Franklin, Monahan, Beattie, Simpson & Westmont Selected For 2024 Best Lawyers In America

Congratulations to Peter Franklin, Lesleigh Monahan, Robin Beattie, Hannah Westmont, and Natalie Simpson for being included in the 2024 edition of “The Best Lawyers in America.”  Inclusion in “The Best Lawyers in America” is based on an in-depth peer-reviewed survey involving millions of confidential evaluations by the top attorneys in the nation. This honor signifies excellence in the practice of law. Mr. Franklin has received this honor consecutively since 1995, Ms. Monahan has been recognized consecutively since 2006, Ms. Beattie has been recognized consecutively since 2018. This is the fourth year that Ms. Westmont and Ms. Simpson have received this honor. Special congratulations to Heather White who has been selected for “Ones To Watch”.  This is Heather’s second year to receive this recognition.

To Top